Contact Us

Bicknee Tattoo Supply Company, Inc.
1928 Jackson Pike
Bidwell, OH  45614
United States

EMAIL: bicknee@zoomnet.net
PHONE: 740-441-8190
FAX: 740-441-8192
TOLL FREE: 866-441-8190

Rich T. –  richt@bicknee.com
Bobbi – bobbi@bicknee.com
George –  keeler@bicknee.com
Bruce –  bruce@bicknee.com

HOURS:
M-F  – 11am to 7pm
Saturday – 11am to 5pm
Sunday – CLOSED

 

Bicknee Tattoo Supply Company – Columbus
1805 O’Brien Road
Columbus, OH 43228

EMAIL: columbus@bicknee.com
PHONE: 614-441-8110

Jacob – jacob@bicknee.com
Joshua – joshua@bicknee.com

HOURS:
M-F  – 10am to 6pm
Saturday – 10am to 6pm
Sunday – CLOSED